Contact Us

Adirondack Combustion Technologies

ADIRONDACK COMBUSTION TECHNOLOGIES
BILL PARK

4488 Duanesburg Road
Duanesburg, NY 12056
Phone: 518.357.4488
Mobile: 518.857.0533
Fax: 518.357.2698
Email: whpark@adirondackcombustion.com

DAVE GOLEN

Phone: 518.357.4488

JOHN FRANK

Phone: 518.357.4488
Email: jfrank@adirondackcombustion.com

WEST AND UPPER NEW YORK, NEW YORK STATE OFFICES, GE, VERMONT

G.T. Ryan Corp.

G.T. RYAN CORP.

TOM RYAN

88 E. Main St., Suite 133
Mendham, NJ 07945
Phone: 973.978.5942
Email: tom@gtryancorp.com

DE, MD (EXCEPT PANHANDLE), NJ, LOWER NY, DC, EASTERN PA, WESTERN CT

PERO Engineering and Sales Company Inc

PERO ENGINEERING AND SALES COMPANY, INC.

748 Broadway Ave., Suite 202
Dunedin, FL 34698
Internet: http://www.peroengineering.com
Phone: 727.723.PERO (7376)
Fax: 727.723.1009

Steve Pero

Email: spero@peroengineering.com

David K Pero

Cell: 813.716.4844
Email: dpero@peroengineering.com

FLORIDA (EXCLUDING THE FLORIDA PANHANDLE)

Entech Products Coportation

ENTECH PRODUCTS CORPORATION

Steven Mathis

2539 John Hawkins Parkway, Ste 101-220
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205.685.9744
Email: smathis@entechproducts.com

ALABAMA, FLORIDA PANHANDLE, Georgia, Mississippi

Ceeco Equipment Co

CEECO EQUIPMENT CO

Website: http://www.ceecoequipment.com

ARNIE T. BERINGER (SOUTHERN OHIO, WVA, KENTUCKY)

CEECO Equipment
8224 Grey Fox Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: 513.709.8444
Email: aberinger@ceecoequipment.com

TIM BERINGER JR. (NORTHERN OHIO)

CEECO Equipment
686 W. Market Street
Akron, OH 44303
Phone: 330.865.5836
Email: tberinger@ceecoequipment.com

VINCE BERINGER (WESTERN PA, WVA)

CEECO Equipment
4098 Gibsonia Road
Gibsonia, PA 15044
Phone: 412.585.1178
Email: vberinger@ceecoequipment.com

MARYLAND PANHANDLE, OHIO, WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA, WEST VIRGINIA

Advanced Boiler Control Services

ADAVANCED BOILER CONTROL SERVICES
ROB BURRINK

8730 Cline Avenue
Crown Point, IN 46307
Phone: 219.558.8494
Mobile: 708.710.6001
Email: rburrink@boiler-controls.com

ILLINOIS, INDIANA

Air Techniques Inc

AIR TECHNIQUES, INC

2999 Johnson Ferry Road
Marietta, GA 30062-5653
Phone: 770-518-7200
Fax: 770-518-0681
Websitewww.airtechniquesinc.com

Tom Wassel

Email: twassel@airtechniquesinc.com

Derek Anderson

Email: danderson@airtechniquesinc.com

Wayne Norman

Email: wnorman@airtechniquesinc.com

NC, SC, EASTERN TN

Thermal & Process Sales, INC

THERMAL & PROCESS SALES, INC

P.O. Box 77558
Baton Rouge, LA 70879
12026 Justice Avenue, Ste A
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Phone: 225.291.9898
Fax: 225.291.9947
Web: www.thermpro.com

Todd Lindrew

Email: tlindrew@thermopro.com

Deron Wiker

Email: deron@thermopro.com

Jordan Gautreau

Email: jordan@thermpro.com

LOUISIANA, SOUTHERN MISSISSIPPI

Barnco Inc.

BARNCO INC.

1507 West 2nd
Odessa, TX 79763
Phone: 432.332.0293
Email: sales@barncoinc.net
Web: www.barncoinc.net

Mike Williams

Mobile: 432.940.4937
Email: mwilliams@barncoinc.net

Mark Lambert

Mobile: 432.553.6168
Email: mlambert@barncoinc.net

Scott Coulter

Mobile: 432.413.8719
Email: scoulter@barncoinc.net

WEST TEXAS, TEXAS PANHANDLE, NEW MEXICO

Douglas Scientific Inc.

DOUGLAS SCIENTIFIC INC.

6855 Winona St.
Westminster, CO 80030
Phone: 303.380.2662

Wade Sears

Mobile: 303.886.4482
Email: wadesears@comcast.net

Marc Hughes

Mobile: 720.289.1216
Email: mhughesdsi@msn.com

Douglas Forrest

CO, WY, UT, SD, ND, EASTERN ID (EAST OF HWY 93 FROM NEVADA TO HWY 43 INTO MONTANA & EASTERN MT (EAST OF HWY 43 TO HWY I-15 TO HWY 287 TO HWY 220 TO I-15 TO THE CANADIAN BORDER)
  • Contact Rentech Boiler Systems Sales

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

INTERNATIONAL INQUIRIES:

We invite our international customers to contact RENTECH Boiler Services at our corporate offices. Please place your telephone call or send your facsimile with your inquiries to our phone numbers listed here. The knowledgeable members of the RENTECH team also will respond promptly to your email inquiries. Our engineers and technicians work together to benefit you both in the field and in our state-of-the-art plant in Abilene.

Phone: +1.325.672.2900
Fax: +1.325.672.7284

info@rentechservices.com
sales@rentechservices.com

Results:

Select a Region above to view sales representative information

CORPORATE OFFICE

Our representatives in the corporate offices of RENTECH Boiler Services also are always happy to assist you.

 

RENTECH BOILER SERVICES

5025C East Highway 80
Abilene, Texas, USA 79601
Phone: 325.672.2900
Fax: 325.672.7284
Email: info@rentechservices.com